MMag. Janina Pollak › reviews

Best rated category
chat

Overall I’m satisfied with the psychologist’s counselling services.

Send inquiry All places taken

8 reviews

What reviews are displayed?


  • 11. July 2019

    Ohne Kommentar, ein anonymer Klient mit Thema „Partnership and sexuality“

  • 28. May 2019

    Janina is really patient and open to hear my issues before offering her feedback and observations. Her observations are very insightful to me and I am becoming more self aware. This in turn , i notice, has helped me make really good improvements with my Issues. Already in the first few sessions she was able to pin point me to some core topics that have boosted my path to recovery - I feel I have gained more momentum than what i originally expected when I first decided to use Instahelp. I also find that I feel safe and assured of her time and help - i.e. Her availability for her patients - she gladly proposes session times that are suited to my routines.

  • 19. April 2019

    I am very satisfied with my counselor and wish to come back to her after a short break apart from a couple of technical issues found process excellent and would recommend it. The technical issue was the inability for the site to take a long text there seem to be some issue that over a few paragraphs it would stop recording but you didn't know about that until you push the send button and only a portion of the script would be sent

  • 08. April 2019

    Janina is one of the most seasoned, knowledgeable and wise psychologists I have encountered in my own career as an aspiring psychologist. Empathizing and warm, she sees the good in her client and knows exactly the right words to say at the most appropriate time. She listens carefully and fully, and her support has been a point of rejuvenation for me weekly.

  • 24. February 2019

    She is quite helpful to understand me the emotions that I am going through and her feedback help me to improve myself.

  • 23. January 2019

    +ve flexibility, video quality, relaxed nature, excellent psychologist -ve the loss of video at times, the occasional problems logging in with system updates

  • 02. May 2019

    Ohne Kommentar, ein anonymer Klient mit Thema „Partnership and sexuality“

  • 05. December 2018

    No comment


"What questions are asked for review? Show all questions"
Questions during counselling
  1. Ich habe den Eindruck, dass mir die Online-Beratung bei meinem Anliegen weiterhelfen kann.
  2. Ich fühle mich bei dem mir zugewiesenen Instahelp Psychologen gut aufgehoben/wohl.
  3. Insgesamt bin ich mit der Beratungstätigkeit des Instahelp Psychologen zufrieden.
  4. Ich habe das Gefühl für meinen mir zugewiesenen Instahelp Psychologen das nötige Vertrauen aufbringen zu können.
  5. Ich empfinde die Informationen und Erklärungen über den Ablauf der Beratung verständlich.
Questions at the end of counselling
  1. Die Beratung hat mir dabei geholfen, mein Problem gezielt anzugehen/meine Situation zu verändern.
  2. Ich habe innerhalb der Beratung meine persönlichen Ziele erreicht.
  3. Es war mir möglich eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu meinem Instahelp Psychologen aufzubauen.
  4. Angeleitet durch die Beratung und durch meine eigene Mitarbeit konnte ich positive Veränderungen in meinem Leben erzielen.
  5. Durch die Beratung habe ich auch eine Vorstellung davon bekommen, wie ich zukünftige Probleme bewältigen kann.
  6. Ich kann mir vorstellen, Instahelp einem Freund/einer Freundin weiterzuempfehlen.
  7. Ich kann mir vorstellen, zukünftig nochmals eine Beratung bei Instahelp in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Send inquiry All places taken

Profil ändern×

Wenn Sie MMag. Pollak Janina sind und Zugriff auf die E-Mail-Adresse 'janina.pollak.2018@gmail.com' haben, können Sie Ihr Online-Profil kostenlos ergänzen. Wählen Sie 'Passwort zusenden', um ein E-Mail mit dem Link zum Festlegen eines Passworts zu erhalten. Anschließend können Sie Ihr Online-Profil einfach und jederzeit aktualisieren.

Sollte die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse nicht korrekt sein, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit support@instahelp.me auf. Wenn Sie Ihr Online-Profil aus dem Verzeichnis entfernen möchten, können Sie es nach dem Login in den Instahelp Einstellungen löschen.


Anfrage per E-Mail senden×

Kontaktieren Sie Frau MMag. Pollak Janina per E-Mail

Das Instahelp Psychologenverzeichnis gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über die Psychologenlandschaft in United Kingdom und unterstützt Sie bei der Auswahl einer Psychologin/eines Psychologen. Dieses Profil wurde zur Informationszwecken von Instahelp erstellt und dient der Kontaktvermittlung.


×
Instahelp In cooperation with Sigmund Freud University - Faculty of Psychology Nominated for Instahelp is a finalist in the awards for the State Prize, Digital Solutions

Instahelp advantages

  • professional online counselling
  • 100% anonymous & secure
  • available round the clock
  • experienced psychologists
  • discontinue any time
  • no waiting – start right now

Follow Instahelp

©2019 Instahelp – your online psychologist
Instahelp is not suitable for acute psychological crises or emergency situations. Please contact your doctor immediately or call an emergency number.